Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Cherryvale USD447

Thayer Schools K-8

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Thayer Schools Staff Directory

The following staff e-mail addresses are there username and @usd447.org

 


Grade                                 Name                                 Username
 

Principal                              Tim Seibel                         tseibel
 

Secretary                            Teri Showalter                      tshowalter

 

Kindergarten                     Amanda Blackburn               ablackburn
 

First Grade                        Ruth Knapp                         rknapp
 

Second Grade                  Tercia Gustin                         tgustin
 

Third Grade                        BryAnna Thornton               bthornton

 

Fourth Grade                     Holly Clevenger                    hclevenger
 

Fifth Grade                         Alan Harwood                   aharwood

 

Sixth Grade                        Alissa Ball                        aball
 

Seventh Grade                  Tim Born                          tborn

 

Eighth Grade                        Les Dyke                         ldyke   

           

Music/Band                       Denise Buchanan            dbuchanan

 

PE/Aide-Part time             Alex Mese                        amese

 

Library Aide                        Sherry Welch                  swelch
 

Office Aide                          Donna Frazier                dfrazier
 

Aide                                      Lisa Johnson                 

Aide                                     Heather Raida                hraida

Aide                                     Olivia Rousselle   

Custodian                           Jim Houston                    jhouston
 

Custodian                           Lesta Adams