Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Cherryvale USD447

Thayer Schools K-8

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Thayer Schools Staff Directory

The following staff e-mail addresses are there username and @usd447.org

 


Grade                                 Name                                 Username
 

Principal                              Tim Seibel                         tseibel
 

Secretary                            Teri Showalter                      tshowalter

 

Kindergarten                     Amanda Blackburn               ablackburn
 

First Grade                      Jessica Wilson                      jwilson
 

Second Grade                  Tercia Gustin                         tgustin
 

Third Grade                        BryAnna Thornton               bthornton

 

Fourth Grade                     Holly Clevenger                    hclevenger
 

Fifth Grade                         Ray Hizey                   rhizey1

 

Sixth Grade                        Alissa Ball                        aball
 

Seventh Grade                 Aron Rehmert                        arehmert

 

Eighth Grade                      Tim Born                      tborn  

           

Music/Band                       Denise Buchanan            dbuchanan

 

PE/Aide-Part time             Scott John                     sjohn

 

Library Aide                        Sherry Welch                  swelch
 

Office Aide                          Donna Frazier                dfrazier
 

Aide                                                      

Aide                                     Heather Raida                hraida

Aide                                     Olivia Rousselle   

Custodian                           Jim Houston                    jhouston
 

Custodian                           Jenny