Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Cherryvale USD447

Cherryvale Middle-High

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2021-2022 CMHS Saff

To e-mail staff use username and @usd447.org

 

Staff Member Email Role

James Renfro 

Jrenfro

MS/HS Principal 

Melissa Niemier

 

mniemier

MS/HS Administrative Assistant 

Ashley Clerk aclerk Resource Officer
Taylor Westerhold twesterhold Academic Advisor
Stephanie Groth sgroth MS SPED
Liz Hucke lhucke MS English
Angie Hugo ahugo MS Computer Technology
Kelsey Overacker koveracker

MS PE

Head HS Girls Basketball

Lily Zimmerman lmccarterzimmerman

MS Social Studies 

Assistant MS Volleyball

Josh Deweese jdeweese MS Science
Bryn Dick bdick MS Math

Amy Allen 

aallen

Agricultural Education

FFA Advisor  

Dillon Barton 

dbarton

HS Science 

Andy Beshear 

abeshear

HS Science 

Jay O’Brien

jbrein

AGricultural Education

Head MS Wrestling 

FFA Advisor 

Drew Charles

dcharles

MS/HS Industrial Arts

Head MS Football 

Assistant HS Baseball

Micah Deweese

mdeweese

HS Math

Missy Fosnight

mfosnight

HS English

MS/HS Drama Sponsor

Karen Gudde 

kgudde

HS English

Vince Heit

vheit

HS Social Studies

Daniel Vaughn

 

dvaughn

MS/HS Weights

Harry Hester 

hhester

HS Social Studies 

MS Quiz Bowl

Head MS Girls Basketball

Casey lickteig

clickteig

HS Art

Head HS Wrestling 

Head MS Track

Mike Lewis

mlewis

HS Science

Jeannette Shields 

jshields

HS English

Debate/Forensics Sponsor 

Marla Sterling

msterling

MS/HS FACS

 

Randy Stoneking

rstoneking

MS/HS Spanish

HS English

Rodney Vigil

rvigil

Athletic Director

Head HS Boys Basketball 

Assistant HS Track

Michael Villarreal

mvillarreal

HS Math 

Sarah Wilson

sswilson

HS SPED

Hannah Womack

hwomack

MS/HS Business

Yearbook Sponsor

Tad Lafferty tlafferty Band

Jamie Cannon

jcannon

Para

Savana Debo

sdebo

Social Worker

Sara Dreisbach

sdreisbach

Learning commons Aide/ Substitute Coordinator

Gabriele Ecret 

gecret

Food Service Director

Casi Addis caddis Food Service Clerk
Tasha Ferguson   Food Service
Lori Reedy   Food Service
Dianna Evenson   Food Service
Loretta Dean   Food Service

Devon Hestand

dhestand

Technical Support

Brycen Ellis bellis Technical Support

Marvin Hestand

mhestand

Maintenance Director

Bill Stockton   Maintenance 
Travis Wheatley   Maintenance
Steve Lain   Maintenance
Kathy Hallbauer   Maintenance
Lynn Blome   Maintenance

Rachelle McChesney

rmcchesney

Counselor

Tami Rash

trash

Para

Paula Robertson

probertson

District Data Coordinator/ Administrative Assistant

Scott Shaw 

 

sshaw

SNV Teacher

Nichole Smith 

nsmith

Mental Health Liaison

Doug Stanley 

dstanley

Recovery Room Supervisor

Aimee Stickland 

astrickland

School Nurse

Head Volleyball 

Linda Strickland

lstrickland

Para

Lea Tyler

ltyler

Para

Melissa Tyler

mtyler

Para 

Kim Wheatley kwheatley Para
Shelly Eichorn seichorn Para
McKenzie Linn mlinn Para

Dena Schieke

dschieke Transportation Director
Kathy Hufferd   Transportation
Pamela Caldwell   Transportation
Linda Doggett   Transportation
Darrell Trollope   Transportation
Katrina Perry   Transportation
Nina Hohimer   Transportation
Francesca Coats   Transportation
Susan Insley   Transportation